Call Us Today!
(404) 380-2187

Proudly serving Conyers, GA and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Robert W., Ellenwood, GA

Comments:

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: Delmeria G., Rex, GA

Comments: Not only did they show up on time, but they finished the project early and were very professional. Once they finished with the tree removal the guy came right afterwards to do the tree stump as promised. Final project turned out great!"

Review Date: 10/11/2016 | Author: Ms. P., Conyers, GA

Comments: This company exceeded my expectations. They were prompt and diligent. I would hire them again for future work.

Review Date: 10/01/2016 | Author: Tomeca F., Stockbridge, GA

Comments: They transplanted my 3 trees for me as I requested and helped me space them properly apart.

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Sheryl B., Conyers, GA, GA

Comments: I WILL BE HIRING AGAIN FOR STUMP GRINDING.

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Ellenwood, GA

Comments: Palomino gave a fair price. They arrived on scheduled. Palomino was friendly, his crew was quick and accurate. I will hire again and I would like to offer some developmental feedback. 1). Put some type of protection under truck to prevent linkage on driveway 2). Be a little more consider of plants/landscape (I understand something can't be avoided) 3). During clean-up "stop" blowing the yard/driveway when homeowner is near/present - debris gets in eyes & hair.

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Meria R., Conyers, GA

Comments: Family business and they treat you like family. Quick, clean, accurate. Will DEFINATELY use them again.

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Charles R., Rex, GA

Comments: Very professional workers and people oriented. Friendly and down to earth. Showed up ready to work and focused on the task; cutting down a tree; digging up the stump, and cleaning up the area. All in a timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend A & J Tree Service.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Brian S., Conyers, GA

Comments: FANTASTIC SERVICE. palomino and his crew have the skill set to handle any job I had 7 HUGE trees. best price ever. this is the guy.

Review Date: 09/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Conyers, GA

Comments: no comments

Review Date: 08/18/2015 | Author: Agustin A., Morrow, GA

Comments: They did exactly what I expected from them. They cleaned up after and showed up as scheduled. Will recommend to anyone. I plan to have them come back to do other jobs in my yard.

Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Lake City, GA

Comments: Showed up on time and did a great job

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Marilyn C., Conyers, GA

Comments: This small mighty team removed 14 trees for me and cleaned up after they were done. Will highly recommend them for your job. His price was great from the start, unlike other estimates I received! Every man on his team were polite, friendly and knew what they had to do!

Review Date: 01/24/2015 | Author: Erwin M., Lithonia, GA

Comments: they were responsive and reliable

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Kathy G., Conyers, GA

Comments: Very professional and courteous. Good price. Would recommend to others

Review Date: 08/14/2013 | Author: Axiver H., College Park, GA

Comments: Did a good job.

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Erik F., McDonough, GA

Comments: This was my rental house and my tenants advised they did a great job cleaning up, The price was very fair and they came when they said they would. You can't go wrong if you have to have trees cut or dropped trees removed.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Glenda T., McDonough, GA

Comments: great price, great customer service. Got there on time and did a great job. If I have other trees to remove, I'll use A & J.

Review Date: 06/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Riverdale, GA

Comments: Great customer service, reliable and very good price. Will use them again for another project. They walked me through the project and told me what to expect. Very professional, completed project in a timely basis

Review Date: 05/19/2013 | Author: John C., Atlanta, GA

Comments: Great customer service and price vs. value! Highly recommend A&J Tree Service!

Review Date: 04/14/2013 | Author: Jesse J., Rex, GA

Comments: THEY CAME ON THE DAY WE AGREED. THEY CAME ON TIME. THEY WERE READY TO WORK WHEN THEY GOT HERE. THEY WORKED VERY HARD. FINISHED IN ONE.

Review Date: 03/26/2013 | Author: Cynthia M., Conyers, GA

Comments: Very professional. Gave good advice regarding trees to cut down. Left yard clean after taking trees down and removing stumps.

Review Date: 01/25/2013 | Author: Ronald D., Rex, GA

Comments: There is one word that discribes the service, quality, and cost. Awesome!

Review Date: 08/18/2012 | Author: Ramon H., Conyers, GA

Comments: Palomno was early on the day that he came. Was going to top (18) Lyland Cypress trees about (2 Ft.) below the telephone line. He explained to me that they would look more even if he cut the first one about about(4 Ft.) from the top, because the telephone line from pole to pole ran up or down depending on which way you were looking. I agreed with his and when he was through they all looked even. Great Job. Thank You.

Review Date: 07/26/2012 | Author: Ray L., Stockbridge, GA

Comments: very professional even the clean=up was excellent

Review Date: 07/22/2012 | Author: Francisca H., Covington, GA

Comments: Easy to work with and great pricing. I would suggest this tree service!

Review Date: 07/12/2012 | Author: Maurice G., Conyers, GA

Comments: The A&J Tree service was great. They did a fantastic job. Glad for your referral.

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: Alice M., Stockbridge, GA

Comments: They were quick to respond and did the job fast and well.

Review Date: 06/09/2012 | Author: Steve D., Rex, GA

Comments: i would recommend a & j tree service i will use them again in the future

Review Date: 05/23/2012 | Author: Casey Z., Conyers, GA

Comments: Great job!!!!!

Review Date: 02/06/2012 | Author: Rhonda L., Covington, GA

Comments: Great customer service and friendly.

Review Date: 11/21/2011 | Author: David E., Jonesboro, GA

Comments: HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Showed up when scheduled, completed job quickly, and beat estimate of 2 others @ ServiceMagic while doing more work. Will not hesitate to use again and to recommend to others.

Review Date: 11/15/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Conyers, GA

Comments: job still not complete, tree stump still there and they did not know how to provide an invoice

Review Date: 11/10/2011 | Author: Susan M., Conyers, GA

Comments: They did an excellent job.-I highly reommend them.

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: Troy B., Ellenwood, GA

Comments: There was very professional, completed the project on a timily schedule and the price was right.

Review Date: 10/05/2011 | Author: Diane R., Lithonia, GA

Comments: Great service. Will call again.

Review Date: 09/30/2011 | Author: Brandon F., Jonesboro, GA

Comments: Outstanding job performed by A&J Tree Service!! I will use again for future tree removal needs. Very professional, came out on time and didn't stay long. I received the service I was promised and am thoroughly satisfied.

Review Date: 09/21/2011 | Author: Karen D., Lithonia, GA

Comments: The owner was very professional and responsive. He was able to handle the job quickly, safely and efficiently. The price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 09/14/2011 | Author: Mary A., Decatur, GA

Comments: Very good on price and very professional. They came in on time and got the job done. I am very glad I hired them and will use them again. Emanuel is the boss and he knows what he is doing and cleaned it all up to make the property look great!

Review Date: 07/07/2011 | Author: Armando A., ,

Comments: n/a